I’m baaaacccck


First I would like to say thank you to the readers who have continued to stop by and read my blog even during my extended hiatus. I would like to thank those that commented and/or sent me emails containing suggestions or requests. I really appreciate everyone that stops by the blog, it encourages me to write.

As the blog entry title suggests…I’m bacccck and yes I am ready to blog and I am definitely ready for you guys to comment and let me know what you think. Remember that all comments are welcome as long as they are not disrespectul of other commentors or BGT.

If you have blog topic suggestions or other information that you would like to send me please feel free to send them via the page of the blog titled Who is Black Girl Thinking. Those messages come straight to my email and are not visible to the public.

again, thanks for being a reader of the Black Girl Thinking blog :o)

Leave a Reply

